Sneaky’s Journey 4 & Fay Escape

Two for the price of one!

I’m a little late posting these. First there’s my new job and second I got kind of side tracked with the background castle in the Sneaky mapthrough. I’m making  it it’s own project which I’ll post sometime next week. So, without further ado, let’s start with Sneaky’s Journey 4

This is a fun and challenging game. I was able to solve all the puzzles myself but I needed the help of the gang over at Escape Games 24.com to find the white key. Have fun and thanks to Selfdefiant for another great game.

Here is a new game by 123Bee. Patience is a virtue when playing this game! Here is the  map:

You can find this game here, and you can find Sneaky’s new journey here.

As I teased in my last post, I might have more to say about Sneaky’s journeys, and it’s true, I might. Not now though.

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

