Here is a Place Holder

I can’t update a mapthrough because I’m still trying to solve the latest Sneaky adventure… and I’m working at a real day job… or job, not always days, anyways, so that I post something, here are some things I did a while ago.

First here are my citrus leaves of which I am proud:

or citrus leaves

s353n leaves

Secondly here are the blossoms which go along with the leaves:

and a strangely phalic symbol

satin water and blossoms

And finally , the bottles of my favorite beverage Scorpion, (f*** tiger blood):

my favorite arachnid

copyright, me

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

