Sneaky’s Vacation

Now don’t get me wrong. I’m having fun and all… but… this game is perplexing me. I know how I want to show it with the “wish you were here” photos but I don’t know whether to go dark or light. You can follow my progress on Image Bam here, and the good lord willin’ and the creek don’t rise, I’ll have an image posted soon.

PS I agree with Small Tool the abacus is a bit tedious.

Here is the light map. I don’t have a favorite, this is just the one I finished first.

And here is the darker map.

Errata: There’re only 2 coins in room “G”.

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

