Sneaky’s Travels 3

Why this post is so late.

Did you know there are 7 puzzle boxes and safes in this game? You can count them for yourself:Now, if you haven’t noticed, I am trying to make my maps more graphic, using as few words as possible. Do you know what that leads to? Lots and lots of graphics. Do you know where I’ve been saving most of them? In a single psd file. Do you know what my computer likes about that? Nothing! So I am cleaning house. That’s excuse #1.

Now, if you haven’t noticed, I am trying to make my maps more graphic, using as few words as possible, so, putting aside the easy elements like the DVD in “P” and the shapes clue  in “C” notice the new wall safe in “D” or this, the 3 letter box in “C”:… raised control arrows, recessed letter displays and a burnished brass switch… was my hope. I fell short, but even so, images like this take me way too long to make, (but as they say, “good enough for rock and roll”). That’s excuse #2.

If you haven’t noticed, I am trying to make my maps more graphic, using as few words as possible, still I am doing this for sh**s and giggles and there are 150 stomped flat beer cans in my place waiting for me to take them in for recycling. That’s excuse #3.

Trying to keep up with SD, well that’s just fun.

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

