Sneaky’s Travels 6

If you’ve come here looking for my mapthrough for SelfDefiant’s new game, I’ve got a gallery going here. I’ll post the final map on this page when it’s done. I’ve set myself a challenge for this map because I can’t decide which background image to use… ’nuff said, I’ve got to rush back to actually making the ma…

What?! You typed ellipses rather than just p?

Ignore that.

Here is the final map, (I chose the background I liked best)if there is no image, think of warm sandAnd, this is what I and my computer came up with, about which we’re not… This is what my computer and I came up with that we’re not ecstatic about… This is that which up with I and my computer came… disappoint?

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

