Escape Fright

I can’t finish this map tonight, so here’s an almost complete one. Things like the background and the bubbles need fixing and the boxes need to be built.

The game is here. I got help from the posters over at EG24, (In fact we all got help from the posters over at EG24. The beta version of this game had an annoying little glitch). If you didn’t know, SD hizzelf monitors their chatter and fixes the game in real time so the rest of us can have a smooth and enjoyable game. (Real time is usually about an hour after I get to work where I can’t play computer games, so don’t look for me there until the very, very end.

This is the latest map and will be the final one when I’m done.

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

