Abandoned Studio

Life is what happens to you while you’re busy making other plans. I will try to keep up with my hobby of making these mapthroughs but I’m afraid things will get worse before they get better. I have big plans for this map, I’ll get back to work on it later today.

And 3 days later, here is what I’ve come up with:

the top row is out of place

Selfdefiant has credited the photos he used in this game to the artist named Shepy. If you were to click on the link and go to Photos | Urban Exploration | Broadford Works, you will find in this amazing gallery the picture used for the game’s splash page, which is also the one I used in my image. If you explore further to Tyne Tees Television you will find the images SD used for the game.

My thanks go again to Selfdefiant for this fun and startling game, an also to the posters at EG24 for their help determining how many orbs there were to find.

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

