Countryside Escape

Sometimes things just work out.

I’ll explain that statement after we look at the map of the beautiful new game by the master, Selfdefiant;

I think I have made everything pretty obvious, but just in case, the arrow puzzle is West, East, South East, East, North, and the key pad solution is from "Frank", that is, 61811411.

Sometimes things work out, like I took this picture from the game:

and did a google image search and came up with this image:

As I write this, I know nothing about the artist, here is the link to this image, but that’s got to be the same guy/gal, n’est pas? The web site where the artist may be found is here.

Update: The artists’ name is Margarita Richard and the painting is called les coquelicots, (wild corn poppies). I’m still working to get you more info about this artist and if she is actually the creator of the image I took out of the game.

Sometimes things don’t work out.

Here is how the keys are supposed to look:Not quite the way they look in the map. I may go back to the 2d versions in future.

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

