Escape from Bella Island

Ye Gods and little fishes!! I must be dreaming, because reality doesn’t get as good as this! This is the exact game I wanted to play at this exact time! Congratulations Mr. Selfdefiant, I doff my hat to you.

Now, before I carry on effusing, I invite you to take a look at my map, which, you may be able to tell, is somewhat unfinished:

Wait.

I was supposed to put the map in here but I just couldn’t. Because I have to warn you, this mapthrough, although incomplete, contains all the spoilers and you may not want to know some of the things it has to show you. I implore you, think twice before you click on this:

Wait.

Perhaps you’re only a little bit stuck. You know what I do when I’m a little bit stuck? I go here, Escape Games 24. But now, if you’re really ready for it, here we go:

Wait.

Am I trolling, is this what trolling is? IDK, anyway…now:

I’ve updated the map. It’s not quite done, but I’m tired so… here it is now:

P.S. There are 100 gold coins in this one.

Now here is the final map:

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

