Images for Selfdefiant Games not a Mapthrough

This is not a mapthrough. It’s just something that I’ve wanted to do for a long time.

When I first started making the maps I tried to collect all the things on one page but that page became too big for my old computer to handle so I started using a different filing system. As soon as I got a computer that could handle the large file I planned to someday update it. What you see here is the original collection plus most of the things I’ve put into my filing system. It’s not everything I’ve ever drafted, there’s tons of stuff still hiding in the mapthroughs themselves which I have not yet filed. And then there’s the hundreds of different puzzle boxes, puzzle cabinets, puzzle books, puzzle lawn furniture, puzzle bed legs and etc. which are too many to collect, so I just went with this small representation.

I hope you enjoy glancing at this… don’t hold your breath for an update.

 

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Images for Selfdefiant Games not a Mapthrough

  1. Sharon Raymond says:

    I think you and Selfdefiant are amazing!

Leave a Reply

