Blank Escape (the forgotten map)

Here is the game by Selfdefiant that I somehow missed. I think I know what happened, and I’ll tell you after we look at the map:

When I played this game to complete the mapthrough I kept getting the feeling of deja vu.  I knew I had to melt the ice cube on the radiator and I knew I had to count the letters of the words in the caption on the picture in the “German Clock” room. And I strongly suspect that I got some help from these guys… EG24! I think my computer crashed near the end of the game and that I hadn’t saved it for a while. I probably gave up and went to bed. That’s my story and I’m sticking to it.

 

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

