Abandoned Manor

Abandoned Manor is one tough game! But I solved it all on my own, which is what I would like to say, however the reality is that without the help of @Rachel over at EscapeGames24.com I’d still be wandering around in the dark!

Before you look at my mapthrough here is a tool you might need:

Alpha numericHere now is the map, but remember I show all the solutions to all the puzzles so you may want to wait before you click here:

Abandoned Manor

The gorgeous, and creepy, images are by the coolest cat, Andre Govia. Be sure and check out his photo stream on flickr! Set aside a couple of hours when you check out his photo stream

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

