Amazing Escape The Maze

Wow. The master has outdone himself with this game! I am extremely sorry I didn’t get this mapthrough done earlier, my bad. A couple of things you will notice about this map, the rooms are colour coded so each task, or group of tasks, is given it’s own colour and you will also see I used the crystal ball from other SD games. There is no crystal ball in this game but there is a wonderful magical portal but I don’t have a good icon to represent it, not yet. Anyway, here’s the picture:

Amazing Escape the Maze

P.S. How any of you got through this without a mapthrough is mind boggling!

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

