Arendel

After a hiatus, I’m back. So I’m going to get caught up starting with Arendel. This game features the artistry of Andre Govia and the devious mind of Selfdefiant.  For those of you who are new here please be aware that the mapthrough is one big spoiler. If you want to find more subtle hints check out Escape Games 24. Here is the mapthrough:

Arendel

I may not have made it clear that the Rusty Key is contained in the book which you can open in any room, once you have all the gems.

A quick note to SD hisself; I apologize for my absence and if you don’t want to include a link to the mapthroughs it’s OK with me.

About Ph1N3a5

I could get to like this.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

